Tourism and Hospitality Job Boards

Tourism Recruitment Sites/Job Boards

Experience the excitement and diversity of a career in tourism. Find the job you have been waiting for and the career you have been searching for, beginning right here!

Tourism Recruitment Sites/Job Boards

National

Provincial/Territorial

Work Experience Programs

Canada Summer Jobs

The Canada Summer Jobs program creates summer employment opportunities for young people aged 15 to 30 years who are full-time students intending to return to their studies in the next school year. These jobs provide students with the opportunity to acquire skills, gain valuable work experience and help finance their return to school.

Service Canada Centres for Youth (SCCY)

Service Canada Centres for Youth help students and employers across Canada with their summer employment needs. SCCYs provide a variety of services, free of charge, to help students improve their job search skills and acquire meaningful employment. They also help employers find enthusiastic summer help.

Parks Canada - Young Canada Works (YCW)

Summer jobs, winter jobs, jobs all year round! If you are interested in unique summer work experience unlike any other student job, then the Young Canada Works (YCW) program is for you. YCW provides full-time secondary and post-secondary students (ages 16 to 30) with summer work experience and skills.

Small Business Internship Program (SBIP)

Industry Canada coordinates the Small Business Internship Program, which provides small and medium-sized businesses with financial support towards the employment of post-secondary students who will work on e-business projects.

Sites de recherche d’emploi de tourisme

Trouvez un emploi stimulant et varié dans le secteur du tourisme. Entreprenez ici-même la carrière dont vous rêviez!

Sites de recherche d’emploi ou de recrutement

Programmes d'emploi

Emplois d'été Canada

Le programme Emploi d'été Canada ouvre des possibilités d'emplois d’été pour les jeunes âgés de 15 à 30 ans qui étudient à temps plein et qui prévoient retourner aux études lors de la prochaine année scolaire. Ces emplois donnent aux étudiants la possibilité d’acquérir des compétences et une expérience de travail enrichissante tout en les aidant à financer leur retour aux études.

Centres Service Canada pour jeunes (CSCJ)

Les Centres Service Canada pour jeunes aident les étudiants et les employeurs de tout le Canada à combler leurs besoins en matière d'emploi d'été. Ils offrent aux jeunes une panoplie de services sans frais qui visent à les aider à améliorer leurs techniques de recherche d'emploi et à trouver un emploi enrichissant. Ils aident aussi les employeurs à trouver des travailleurs enthousiastes pour la période estivale.

Parcs Canada – Jeunesse Canada au travail

Emplois d’été, emplois d’hiver, emplois à l’année longue! Si une expérience de travail d’été sans pareille vous intéresse, le programme Jeunesse Canada au travail (JCT) est fait pour vous. Il vise à fournir aux étudiants des niveaux secondaire et postsecondaire (âgés de 16 à 30 ans), une expérience de travail d’été et une possibilité d’acquérir un éventail d’habiletés.

Programme de stages dans les petites entreprises (PSPE)

Industrie Canada organise le Programme de stages dans les petites entreprises, qui offre du soutien financier aux petites et moyennes entreprises afin qu’elles puissent embaucher des étudiants postsecondaires qui travailleront sur des projets en affaires électroniques.